Fair | 72.0° (wind chill 64°) at 09:19 PM in Manasquan, NJ
Last update: Wednesday, Jul. 30 at 05:38 PM

News & Media

Services


Virtual Issues

Requires Adobe Reader

Coast Star Virtual Issue Ocean Star Virtual Issue

 

Night & Day
Magazine

Requires Adobe Reader

Night & Day Magazine

 

2014 Summer
Fun Guide

Requires Adobe Reader

2014 Summer Fun Guide

Contact Us

Advertisements
Subscribe Now! Atlantic Club | The premier health and fitness club Subscribe Now!

Open MRI of Wall

James Manser, Editor-Publisher
732-223-0076, Ext. 12 | publisher@starnewsgroup.com

Alison Manser Ertl, General Manager
732-223-0076, Ext. 38 | gm@starnewsgroup.com


Main Office:
13 Broad Street, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Telephone: 732-223-0076 | News FAX: 732-223-8212 | Advertising FAX: 732-528-1212
E-mail: info@thecoaststar.com | Map | Directions

Managing EditorJamie Biesiada, Ext. 27 | jbiesiada@thecoaststar.com

Assistant Managing EditorAmanda Stone, Ext. 47 | astone@thecoaststar.com

Avon & ManasquanBrianna Townsend, Ext. 23 | btownsend@thecoaststar.com

Belmar & BriellePatrick Farrell, Ext. 17 | pfarrell@thecoaststar.com

Bradley BeachLianna Bass, Ext. 26 | lbass@thecoaststar.com

Spring Lake Heights & Lake ComoKaitlyn Kanzler, Ext. 22 | kkanzler@thecoaststar.com

Spring Lake & Sea GirtCaren Caterina, Ext. 49| ccaterina@thecoaststar.com

Wall TownshipLianna Bass, Ext. 20 | lbass@thecoaststar.com

SportsLeonard Bardsley, Ext. 29 | lbardsley@thecoaststar.com

SportsBridget McCann, Ext. 34 | bmccann@thecoaststar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesLianna Bass, Ext. 26 | editorial@thecoaststar.com

PhotographyRyan Mayer, Ext. 31 | rmayer@thecoaststar.com

PhotographyMorgan Campbell, Ext. 31 | mcampbell@thecoaststar.com

WebmasterJamie Biesiada, Ext. 27 | jbiesiada@thecoaststar.com

Circulation ManagerEileen Sippel, Ext. 21 | esippel@thecoaststar.com

Circulation Joan Cordes, Ext. 37 | subscriptions@thecoaststar.com

ClassifiedPat Berry, Ext. 13 | classified@thecoaststar.com, Classified Fax: 732-528-1212

Customer ServiceChris Kaczorowski Ext. 10 | reception@thecoaststar.com

Customer ServiceCathy Wardell, Ext. 10| reception@thecoaststar.com

LegalsMaureen Ramina, Ext. 14 | legals@thecoaststar.com, Legals fax: 732-528-1212

Real Estate, Business & Services AdvertisingLinda Quigley, Ext. 39 | sales@thecoaststar.com

Advertising Sales Manager Jeanne Petillo, Ext. 50 | jpetillo@starnewsgroup.com

Advertising SalesAbigail Stohrer, Ext. 15 | abigail@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesJustin Bach, Ext. 24 | justin@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesShelley Haas Kirk, Ext. 16 | shelley@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesDena Conticchio, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com Sales Fax: 732-528-1212

AccountingNancy Corcoran, Ext. 11 | accounting@starnewsgroup.com

Production Manager Joyce Manser, Ext. 18 | ads@thecoaststar.com

ProductionWally Bilotta, Ext. 18 | wally@thecoaststar.com

ProductionPam Yoncak, Ext. 18 | pam@thecoaststar.com


News Office:
421 River Avenue, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Telephone: 732-899-7606 | Fax: 732-899-9778
E-mail: info@theoceanstar.com | Map | Directions

Managing EditorJamie Biesiada, Ext. 27 | jbiesiada@thecoaststar.com

Assistant Managing EditorAmanda Stone, Ext. 12 | astone@thecoaststar.com

MantolokingGibby Wagner Ext. 10| gwagner@theoceanstar.com

Lavallette & Point Pleasant BeachKimberly Mollo, Ext. 14 | kmollo@theoceanstar.com

Bay Head & Point PleasantBreanne McCarthy, Ext. 16 | bmccarthy@theoceanstar.com

SportsGreg Domorski, Ext. 15 | gdomorski@theoceanstar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesGibby Wagner Ext. 10 | letters@theoceanstar.com

Advertising SalesDena Conticchio, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com Sales Fax: 732-528-1212

 

MSB | Mtg this Summer

 

 

Find Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter