Fair | 41.0° (wind chill 35°) at 07:02 AM in Manasquan, NJ
Last update: Wednesday, Apr. 23 at 05:44 PM

News & Media

Services


Virtual Issues

Requires Adobe Reader

Coast Star Virtual Issue Ocean Star Virtual Issue

 

2014 Real
Estate Guide

Requires Adobe Reader

2014 Real Estate Guide

 

2014 Spring
Home Guide

Requires Adobe Reader

2014 Spring Home Guide

 

2014 Bride
& Groom

Requires Adobe Reader

2014 Bride & Groom

 

Meet Your
Merchant

Requires Adobe Reader

2014 Meet Your Merchant

Contact Us

Advertisements
Subscribe Now! MSB | Checking Subscribe Now!

Open MRI of Wall

James Manser, Publisher
732-223-0076, Ext. 12 | publisher@starnewsgroup.com

Alison Manser Ertl, General Manager
732-223-0076, Ext. 38 | gm@starnewsgroup.com


Main Office:
13 Broad Street, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Telephone: 732-223-0076 | News FAX: 732-223-8212 | Advertising FAX: 732-528-1212
E-mail: info@thecoaststar.com | Map | Directions

EditorDouglas Paviluk, Ext. 27 | editor@starnewsgroup.com

Managing EditorJamie Biesiada, Ext. 47 | jbiesiada@thecoaststar.com


Avon & ManasquanAmanda Stone, Ext. 23 | astone@thecoaststar.com

Belmar & BrielleHaley Behre, Ext. 17 | hbehre@thecoaststar.com

Bradley BeachBrianna Townsend, Ext. 26 | btownsend@thecoaststar.com

Spring Lake Heights & Lake ComoKaitlyn Kanzler, Ext. 22 | kkanzler@thecoaststar.com

Spring Lake & Sea GirtCaren Caterina, Ext. 49| ccaterina@thecoaststar.com

Wall TownshipShannon Connelly, Ext. 20 | sconnelly@thecoaststar.com

SportsLeonard Bardsley, Ext. 29 | lbardsley@thecoaststar.com

SportsBridget McCann, Ext. 34 | bmccann@thecoaststar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesBrianna Townsend, Ext. 26 | editorial@thecoaststar.com

PhotographySueanne Goss, Ext. 31 | sgoss@thecoaststar.com

PhotographyRyan Mayer, Ext. 31 | rmayer@thecoaststar.com

WebmasterJamie Biesiada, Ext. 47 | jbiesiada@thecoaststar.com

Circulation ManagerEileen Sippel, Ext. 21 | esippel@thecoaststar.com

Circulation Joan Cordes, Ext. 37 | subscriptions@thecoaststar.com

ClassifiedPat Berry, Ext. 13 | classified@thecoaststar.com, Classified Fax: 732-528-1212

Customer ServiceChris Kaczorowski Ext. 10 | reception@thecoaststar.com

Customer ServiceCathy Wardell, Ext. 10| reception@thecoaststar.com

LegalsMaureen Ramina, Ext. 14 | legals@thecoaststar.com, Legals fax: 732-528-1212

Real Estate, Business & Services AdvertisingLinda Quigley, Ext. 39 | sales@thecoaststar.com

Advertising Sales Manager Jeanne Petillo, Ext. 50 | jpetillo@starnewsgroup.com

Advertising SalesAbigail Stohrer, Ext. 15 | abigail@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesJustin Bach, Ext. 24 | justin@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesShelley Haas Kirk, Ext. 16 | shelley@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesDena Conticchio, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com Sales Fax: 732-528-1212

AccountingNancy Corcoran, Ext. 11 | accounting@starnewsgroup.com

Production Manager Joyce Manser, Ext. 18 | ads@thecoaststar.com

ProductionWally Bilotta, Ext. 18 | wally@thecoaststar.com

ProductionPam Yoncak, Ext. 18 | pam@thecoaststar.com


News Office:
421 River Avenue, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Telephone: 732-899-7606 | Fax: 732-899-9778
E-mail: info@theoceanstar.com | Map | Directions

EditorDouglas Paviluk, 732-223-0076 Ext. 27 editor@starnewsgroup.com

Managing EditorJamie Biesiada, Ext. 12 | editor@theoceanstar.com


MantolokingLianna Bass Ext. 10| lbass@theoceanstar.com

Lavallette & Point Pleasant BeachKimberly Mollo, Ext. 14 | kmollo@theoceanstar.com

Bay Head & Point PleasantBreanne McCarthy, Ext. 16 | bmccarthy@theoceanstar.com

SportsGreg Domorski, Ext. 15 | gdomorski@theoceanstar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesLianna Bass Ext. 10 | letters@theoceanstar.com

Advertising SalesDena Conticchio, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com Sales Fax: 732-528-1212

 

MSB | Mtg this Summer Teddy Bears By The Seashore

 

 

Find Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter